Love languages

Love Languages, one of my favorite topics, and an amazing book that was gifted to be many years ago by Sam, this changed my reality as we know it and allowed me to get a better understanding of how to communicate with loved one, in the work place and with friends.

We don’t always know how to respond to those that treat us in a different way, as we don’t all share the same love languages.

The 5 love languages are:

1: Words of affirmation.

2: Quality time.

3: Recieving gifts.

4: Acts of service.

5: Pysical touch.

I have added a chart image of the Love languages:


Take the quiz: 

Click to access love%20language2.pdf

I would recommend this book to anyone who is keen on learning and understanding others, it’s changed my perception completely, the author is Gary Chapman – The 5 Love Languages.

The best part of this book is the quiz at the back.

Bear in mind we all have more than 1 love language.

Can you guess my love language? Post in the comments would love to know your thoughts.

I would love to hear from you, which love language is yours?

Embrace your language and watch your world change as you focus on your love language and communicate it to others.

0 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve read the book a while back, I need to read it again. Great book with good advice.

Leave a Reply